Elementary Day Schedule

Click the blue filter icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter your calendar by school. Click the buttons in the top left corner to toggle between month, week and a daily view.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Oct 2
CHAT- After School Clubs begin
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
Thu, Oct 3
MUR Parents Band Class
-
Fri, Oct 4
MUR Gr 5 Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
PTA Council Mtg/MUR
-
SEPTA Exec Mtg/HMX Lib
-
Thu, Oct 10
CEN Play Casting
-
LGI
Fri, Oct 11
MUR Gr 4 Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
MAS Gr 3 Strings Bring Parents
-
CHAT-Parents Band Class
-
Wed, Oct 16
PACE Fall Play
-
PACE Theater
Thu, Oct 17
CEN Kdgn Square Dance
-
Large Gym
PACE Fall Play
-
PACE Theater
Fri, Oct 18
Working Parents Breakfast
-
MUR Gr 3 Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
MUR Fall Festival
-
Lge Playground
PACE Fall Play
-
PACE Theater
Sat, Oct 19
PACE Fall Play
-
PACE Theater
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
CHAT-Book fair evening event
-
Chatsworth Avenue School, Chatsworth Ave, Larchmont, NY 10538, USA
Wed, Oct 23
CHAT- Book fair morning event
-
Cen Perks
-
Area All State Rehrsl
-
White Plains High School
MAS/Book Fair Family Night
-
CHAT Learn to Play Strings
-
Thu, Oct 24
Parent Panel: Kids Mange School Stressor/M
-
Mamaroneck High School, 1000 W Boston Post Rd, Mamaroneck, NY 10543, USA
MUR Learn to Play Strings
-
Fri, Oct 25
MUR Gr 2 Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
MAS/Principal Talk
-
Thu, Oct 31
CEN Kdgn Halloween Parade
-
MUR Gr K Grade Level Coffee
-
Lge Caf
CHAT- Halloween Parade
-
MAS/Halloween Parade
-
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District and Performance Calendar
  • Central School
  • Chatsworth Avenue School
  • Elementary Daily Rotation
  • Mamaroneck Ave School
  • Murray Avenue School


Add to your calendar app!

The links below are in iCal format. Use these addresses to add the calendars to your mobile app. (Right-click on the link, and copy the address, and paste it into your calendar app "add calendar" function.)

ELEMENTARY Day Schedule

District and Performance Calendar

Central School Calendar

Chatsworth Ave School Calendar

MAS Calendar

Murray Ave School Calendar

Additional Calendars